The North Somerset Local Party has the following seven Branches:

  • Clevedon
  • Gordano
  • Nailsea & Backwell
  • Portishead
  • Rural
  • Wrington & Winford with Cleeve
  • Yatton with Claverham

The Branches arrange meetings and other activities in their localities, and publish newsletters on a regular or Ad Hoc basis which are available below for downloading from this page


Nailsea & Backwell




Portishead Focus Autumn 2017


Wrington & Winford with Cleeve

Yeo Views No 76 Autumn 2017


Yatton with Claverham

Yeo Views No 77 Autumn 2017